The School of Science consists of five departments: Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biological Sciences (Biology/Macromolecular Functions), and Earth & Planetary Sciences.  Each department explores the foremost frontiers of each discipline and produces talented students who are capable of developing new fields of study and making significant contributions to a wide range of areas in society.

Read more